Contact

Department Email Phone
Principal Office vsaluja@matagujricollege.edu.in 0761-2410740, EX-21
Registrar Office jgoantiya@matagujricollege.edu.in 0761-2410740, EX-35
Examination sjhamb@matagujricollege.edu.in 0761-2410740, EX-32, 0761-2410704
Hostel sbatalia@matagujricollege.edu.in 0761-2410740, EX-23
Scholarship Mr Manoj Mishra :9407052264

Mr. Raghuni Sinha 9977564403

Admission Arts Stream: mtiwari@matagujricollege.edu.in

: rtiwari@matagujricollede.edu.in

Science Stream: mshukla@matagujricollege.edu.in
Computer Stream:skurariya@matagujricollege.edu.in
Commerce Stream: mjain@matagujricollege.edu.in,

: gdubey@matagujri.edu.in
B.Ed. Stream: ggulati@matagujricollege.edu.in

Dr. Mamta Tiwari : 9300028769

Dr Rakesh Tiwari : 9752047135

Dr. Maya Shukla :9407078377

Dr. Satyendra Kurariya : 9826327121

Dr. Mahendra Jain : 9827206613

Dr. Ganesh Dubey: 9300074447

Dr. Geeta Gulati : 9893583341

IGNOU Co-coordinator: rsingh@matagujricollege.edu.in 0761-2410740, EX-42, 0761-2480010
IQAC  Co-coordinator: vtiwari@matagujricollege.edu.in

Asst. Coordinator: mrehman@matagujricollege.edu.in

0761-2410740, EX-33
Student welfare Section In charge: rsingh@matagujricollege.edu.in 0761-2410740, EX-43
Training & placement Cell TPO: matagujri.placementcell@gmail.com Mrs. Gulsheen Kaur :8226006229