Department of Computer Science

Name Position Qualification Email Photos View More
Dr. Satyendra Kurariya H.O.D Ph.D,M.C.A skurariya@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Rajul Jain Asst. Professor M.C.A,M.Sc rjain@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Harsharan kaura Asst. Professor M.C.A hkaura@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Priti Talkwarkar Asst. Professor M.C.A,M.Sc ptalwarkar@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Jeetinder Kaur Asst. Professor M.C.A jjagdev@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Nootan Vishwakarma Asst. Professor M.C.A nvishwakarma@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Ms. Neha Jain Asst. Professor M.Tech njain@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Soniya Kaur Asst. Professor M.Tech sbharaj@matagujricollege,edu.in Profile
Ms. Shaziya Khan Asst. Professor M.C.A skhan@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Ms. Nidhi Pateriya Asst. Professor M.Tech npateriya@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mr. Krishna Kumar Shrivas Asst. Professor M.Tech kshrivas@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile