Department of Mathematics

Name Position Qualification Email Photos View More
Mrs. Sushma Jhinge Asst. Professor M.Sc., sjhinge@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Dr. Reenu Sharma Asst. Professor M Sc (Mathematics), Ph. D. rsharma@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Sunita Soni Asst. Professor M.Sc. (Mathematics), B.Ed. ssoni@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Dr. Kulwant Kaur H.O.D M.Sc (Mathematics), Ph.D. kahluwalia@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Kalpana Mishra Asst. Professor M.Sc. ktiwari@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Urvashi Mishra Asst. Professor M. Sc., Ph.D.(Persuing) umishra@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Sheetal Yadav Asst. Professor MSc. (Mathematics) , PGDCA, Visharad (Vocal) syadav@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Mrs. Darshana Nema Asst. Professor M.Sc. dnema@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile