Department of Commerce & Management

Name Position Qualification Email Photos View More
Dr. Meeta Shrivastava Asst. Professor M. Com. Ph.D. mshrivastava@matagujri.edu.in   Profile
Dr. M.K. Jain Asst. Professor B.Com. M.Com, Ph.d mjain@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Jayshree Jain H.O.D M.com, Ph-D, M.A.(Eco). jjain@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Aruna Pathak Assitant Professor M,.Com, M.A. (Eco.), M.A (Soc.),Ph.D apathak@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Mrs. Shruti Punj Assitant Professor M.B.A.,M.Com,Pursuing Ph.D spunj@mtagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Pushpa Ramesh Asst. Professor M.COM., M.A. (ECONOMICS) Ph.D. pramesh@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Smriti Khurasia Asst. Professor M.Com. ,LL.B.,Ph.D.,M.B.A. skhurasia@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr Richa Rai Assitant Professor M.Com, Ph.D. rrai2matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Sapna Sharma Asst. Professor M.Com, Ph.D. ssharma@matagujricollege@edu.in   Profile
Dr. Bharti Rajak Assitant Professor M.A.History, Hindi Diploma in commercial practice, PGDCA, brajak@matagujicollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Neeta Deepaware Assitant Professor Ph.D.,M.Com.,B.Com ndeepaware@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Mrs. Poonam Sethi Assitant Professor B.A(Hons), M.A(Eco). psethi@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Dr. Sangeeta Tomar Parihar Assitant Professor M.Com ,MBA, Ph.D, PGDCA. stomar@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Mrs. Savita Suhane Paharia Asst. Professor M.Com, M.H.R.A., Ph.D. (Pursuing) ssuhane@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Ganesh Dubey Asst. Professor M.Com, M.Phil, B.Ed, P.G.D.C.A, Ph-D gdubey@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Manjusha Sarawgi Rawat  Asst. Professor  Ph.D, M, Com(tax)  msarawgi@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Jyoti Lamba Asst. Professor M.Com,M.A(Eco),B.ed,Ph.D jlamba@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Mrs. Ekta Mukkar  Asst. Professor  M.Com,Ph-D (pursuing).  emukkar@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Ms. Sonia Ojha Asst. Professor M.B.A. Dual Spec.(Finance & Human Resource), M.Com , Pursuing Ph.D , B.Com (Hons-ABST), NIIT , TAllY sojha@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Mrs. Kavleen Kaur Assitant Professor M.Com, MBA, Ph-D (pursuing). kkaur@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
LT. Supriya Sidhu Asst. Professor M.Com, M.B.A, Ph-D (pursuing). ssiddu@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Ms. Gurpreet Kaur Assitant Professor M.Com, P.G.D.C.A, Ph-D (pursuing) gkarla@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Mrs. Surbhi Jain Assitant Professor M.Com, Ph-D (pursuing). sjain@matagujricollege.edu.in Profile
Ms. Priyanka Anand Asst. Professor M.Com, P.G.D.C.A (pursuing). panand@matagujri@edu.in Profile