Department of Education

Name Position Qualification Email Photos View More
Dr. Gita Gulati H.O.D P. hd. (Edn.), M. A. (Eng., Phil.) ggulati@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Savita Gupta Asst. Professor M.A. (Economics, Sociology, Sanskrit & Hindi) M.Ed., Ph.D. (Education) sgupta@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Ajanta Sharma Asst. Professor B.Sc.(Bio), M.A.(Pol.Sc.), M.Ed., Ph.D.(Edu) asharma@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Deepti Dixit Asst. Professor Ph.D(Education),M.A (English literature)M.A.( Psychology) ddixit@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Manjeet kaur Sahani Asst. Professor Ph.D (Education), M.Ed., M.Com msahani@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Amit Kaur Kapoor Asst. Professor Ph.D(Education),M.COM akaur@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Swarn Kaur Asst. Professor Ph.D. (Education), M.A. (Sociology and Economics) skaur@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Arti Kori Asst. Professor Ph.D.( Pursuing)M.SC.(HUMAN DEVLOPMENT)M.Ed. akori@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Mrs. Alka Goswami Asst. Professor Ph.D.( Pursuing) )M.Ed. M.Phil.(English literature) PG Diploma in Guidance and Counseling agoswami@matagujricollege.edu.in   Profile
Dr. Ritu Saxena Asst. Professor Ph.D.,M.Ed.,M.A. (Eng),N.E.T. Qualified  rsaxena@matagujricollege.edu.in    Profile
Dr. Archana Shrivastava Asst. Professor  M.A/National Diploma in Fine Art/ Ph.D.(Drawing &Painting)  ashrivastava@matagujricollege.edu.in    Profile
Dr. Kirti Shrivastva Asst. Professor  M.A., Ph.d(Music)  kshrivastava@matagujricollege.edu.in    Profile
Ms. Mohini Baokar Sports Officer  M.A.(His.),M.Ped.  mbaoker@matagujricollege.edu.in
Mrs. Preeti Pathak Asst. Professor  M.Sc.(Physics), M.Ed. Ph.D. (Physics)  ppathak@matagujricollege.edu.in    Profile
Mrs. Rashmi Rao Asst. Professor  M.A.(Hindi), M.Ed., Ph.D.  rrao@matagujricollege.edu.in    Profile
Mrs. Alvina Rodricks Asst. Professor  M.A.(Eng.), M.Ed  arodrigues@matagujricollege.edu.in    Profile
Mrs. Annapurna Shrivasatava Asst. Professor M.A.(Eco.), M.Ed