Grievance Redressal

The Student Grievance Redressal Cell of the college is constituted as per UGC notification F. NO. 14-4/2012(CPP-II) for the benefit of the students. The Grievance Redressal Cell solves genuine problems and complaints of students irrespective of the nature of the problem. It promotes and maintain a unprejudiced educational environment. It uphold the dignity of the College by ensuring stress free atmosphere in the College through promoting cordial student-student relationship and student-teacher relationship etc. The grievances are resolved in a confidential, unbiased and prompt manner. Ensuring and encouraging students to express their grievance freely and frankly.

The Grievance Redressal Cell of the college consists of following members:

S No Name Designation
1 Dr V. K. Saluja,  Principal Chairperson
2 Dr Sapna Rai, Asst. Professsor, Department of Microbiology Faculty Incharge
3 Dr Sangeeta Jhamb, Asst. Prof., Department of Chemistry Member
4 Dr Vandana Tiwari, Asst. Prof., Department of Economics Member
5 Dr Jaishree Jain, Asst. Prof. Member
6 Department of Commerce and Management  
7 Ms Priyanka Agrawal,

M Sc. (Microbiology)  IV Sem

Student Representative
8 Ms. Deeksha Upadhyay

M. Sc. (Botany) II Sem

Student Representative